Aveyond Studios Community
Ant

Introduce Yourself :)

Hi, my real full name is Le Hoang Minh Hieu, I'm from Vietnam, I'm 12 years old, and I love playing role-playing games. RPG is the best genre in my opinion. Aveyond must be the best game I played (next to Stargazer ^^). And I found your community by some of your games like Aveyond, Ella's Hope, The Witch and The Warrior, Millennium, Last Heroes, etc... I hope you keep making incredible games and I hope that I can help with the community. :)

G'day Mates from the land of down under!

I am an "Older" RPG player from way back since Dungeons & Dragons day...lol

I have come to love Aveyond series with a passion and have went through all of them many times except the "Darkthrop Prophecy" which I have just started recently.

I am a nurse of some 30 plus years, travelled all over the world and settled in Australia.

I am also a game monitor for several other online games as well, and have loved helping all ages out as best as possible. Kinda been a adopted Mother/Grandmother/Friend to many through the years.

Remarried after 15 years of previous loveless marriage, and as happy as I possibly can be going into my third year still as a newlywed!

I still love adventure games like Aveyond, and will never grow up, being as a big kid when it comes to games like them!

Cannot wait for the newest one to come out soon!

Just wanted to add, thanks to the wonderful team here, and for all the help and patience.

The new site is wonderful! and beautiful!

As everythings nw evn I'll start afresh! Hi all! M Fariha. M 16. Like reading, songs, chatting, playing games (esp RPG). Luv Aveyond (who doesn't!) ! Bt its a matter of great sorrow tht I couldn't afford thm so couldn't play the other serie :'(.....anyways I really like AK! I met really good friends, chatted, had a good deal of time (still having ;) !). Oh and I luv making nw friends!!!!!

My original post is probably buried somewhere in the old thread, so here we go!