Aveyond Studios Community
Ant

If you were a character in an RPG...

If you were a character in an RPG, what kind of person/creature would you be? 

For me, I would want to be a small sorceress of some sort, female, silver silk robes streaked with purple and yellow, with a magical bow that has a mind of it's own strapped to my back. Like Rhen, I'd have purple hair, long and in an intricate braid with a net of silver holding back my hair. 

I want to be a magic lady buggggg \  :lol: /..And then when i leveled up i would transform into a silly but cute small butterfly...and in the end i would transform into a beautifull light fairy with wings made of light and blue flames, and sparkling strings of hair... :wub: eheh^^

I would be a little boy with a crazy color of hair (maybe blue hair with purple highlights :)) who is good with a knife and a bow, and I can also use magic because I'm an apprentice of a sorcerer or sorceress. In my free time, I help my mom on the farm (I live on a farm ^^) and I would have a cute pet like a wolf or a rabbit. :D

I would be the slightly misanthropic witch, that sometimes seems to have a human heart underneath all the darkness. One of the good guys in the end.

My character would wear black and purple, a long leather jacket. And some sort of a skirt. Her hair would be very dark brown.

I would have wings, definitely wings. Not an angel or a fairy, but just a . . . winged person, maybe something like the Naylithians, except I'd be a warrior. I'd use a magic sword like Rhen does and I'd have either red or blue hair. I'd probably live on a floating mountain like Naylith, but my people would be warriors instead of peace lovers.

I'd probably be a spectacled, rapier-wielding bard with a sour/sarcastic outlook on life, and a voice to make the trees themselves weep. I'd wear a weathered green cloak and a lute, and have a long dark braid.

I need to draw this lady of mine now. XD