Aveyond Studios Community
Sign in to follow this  
mirandayew

The Line of Fate, It Was Destined...

This is my first time posting a story, I hope you all will support, if it doesn't turn out to be much welcomed, I will stop writing. It might take some time for me to update because of school, in year 11 this year:S I hope I don't offend anyone by what I write, this is my own version.

But hey I'll try my best oh and if you have a better title for this story please tell me. and don't mind if there's a bit of course language,

ok here goes...

Title: The Line of Fate, it was destined...

Genre: Fantasy/Action/Romance

Audience: Mature( has coarse language)

Chapter 1